top of page
singconsusorabows

Whispers: Last Hope Crack Code

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game Spin-off of Whispers. The protagonist of the previous game was lucky to escape from demons which had been raised by the old man. Will the main character of the present game have that luck? You play as a roadside cafe worker. You are on the night shift and your responsibility is to clean the café. Seems to be nothing extraordinary but for our hero it’s going to be the night of a lifetime because the café is situated not far from that very house from the previous game. Features: - atmospheric music and pressing sounds; - puzzles; - atmosphere of horror; - interactive environment; - horror shooter. 7aa9394dea Title: Whispers: Last HopeGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:PeacePublisher:PeaceRelease Date: 5 Apr, 2017 Whispers: Last Hope Crack Code Whispers: Last Hope is a game about doing menial tasks while being slowly followed by a presumably feces caked skeleton. It's a bunch of stock assets that someone has fudged together into a handful of bland rooms. The A.I gets stuck on every door and corner so there is very little to worry about as you leisurely clean a toilet, collect keys, open doors, and eventually sigh in relief as the game crashes and you get a refund. Just another Asset Flip. Do Not Buy.See For Yourself:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=Rqh9zIUX-_0. This game looks like it could be good, but I will never know since it crashes for me and apparently others as you launch the game. Yes I have tried the compatibility mode. It makes the problem worse as the game will nolonger even launch to the main menu.. Was glitchy and I kept getting stuck on things around the cafe in the first section of the game the sounds were good and the first little scare got me nicely just needs to be patched up! video on youtube.com\/nightwolfnikku. There is really not much to say about Whipers: Last Hope in a positive sense. Sadly, the game suffers from lackluster setting, over-used orchestral sounds, worse than basic gunplay, and dull character models. It is a shame really, the game had me nervous for the first ten minutes I played, when you first begin to suspect that a monster lurks somewhere I actually felt a chill down my spine, but any fears that I had were soon dismissed when I saw the beast. Horribly animated and designed, it looked like an asset ripped straight from Killing Floor.The real shame is that the game obviously has direction. There is a plot Peace is trying to manifest in Whispers: Last Hope but it seems they are having hard time with the pacing. One section I'm in a cafe cleaning up, the next I'm playing a point-n-click adventure game in a car, then suddenly I've crashed in a rundown shack in the middle of town for some reason. The only way to understand the plot is to read the captions on the loading pages.In short, Whispers: Last Hope is a far below average game with a far below average plot. How can I recommend a game like this where there are so many better horror games, and some for less at that, that I CAN recommend?WLH is not worth it, even on sale.Thank you for your time.Waffles\u00a9I did not make a video review, but I did make a gameplay of my first impressions. This is not a review or in any way a serious video. You can check it out at the link below if interested.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/edit?o=U&video_id=NTCnaH3OsPA. Haven't Played Much But- Poor Graphics, Buggy and Didn't Interest me enough to continue.. I played some of this developers games not every single one but a some of them Call To 10 was probably his best one.This game was terrible everything about it was\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 I did a gameplay of it if your thinking of buying it just watch it and see if its the game for you.https:\/\/youtu.be\/UjB13eSDQDk. DO NOT BUY.The developer has Whispered: Lost Hope.I get to the game menu start New Game and then it crashes time after time and I am not the only one that has mentioned this also the developer has had since April 2017 to fix this problem and hasnt.I bought this on a Steam sale I recommend that you dont buy this as you are just giving money to ('develope'). This game crashes too much and I get put in Gay Baby Jail half the time

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page