top of page
singconsusorabows

VR RunningJoe Torrent Download [Torrent]

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game Running Joe is a racing game you've never experienced before. Please join our journey to the fantastic world! Play single player and controls are simple - Collect coins and diamonds to earn your high score while you drive. 7aa9394dea Title: VR RunningJoeGenre: Casual, RacingDeveloper:ELIOTPublisher:ELIOTRelease Date: 26 Oct, 2016 VR RunningJoe Torrent Download [Torrent] Really awesome graphics\/gameplay even though its really simple. However, There is just one track and that kind of makes me concider refund as there is no real replay value.Still, I need to hear what the developers have to say about future updates before I decide.. I am going to give this game positive feedback because the developers made a good work. It is fun to play for people from every age.The only negative point is that there is only one race. Maybe something for in the future..... It is short, but it is full of promise and fun to play.. This "game" is rather short, only consisting of one track, no way to rebind keys and not even any high scores. HOWEVER, the quality of the VR experience is amazing and I really enjoy running through the level to try and beat my high score. I use an xbox controller and I don't experience any sickness. I really hope the developer can add online high scores and more content down the road. It is cheap, but it is short. If you have VR and like racing games, why not give it a punt.. Very beautiful, I wish it would take longer to get to the finish, and great for my 5-year old daughter. There's not much (quality) VR titles for children so many thanks to the ELIOT team!. GooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooD game !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!more level !!!!!!please! please! please??? please!!!!. Want to know what this is like?Here it is....Wow, that looks.... it finished. Uh its the same track. Done.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page