top of page
singconsusorabows

Ukrainian Ball In Search Of Gas Download] [Torrent]

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































About This Game Once upon a time there was a Ukrainian, went to work, drank gorilka, ate bacon, but once our hero touched it with a gorilka and turned into a ball! The Ukrainian did not lose his head and rolled around the city, but he came upon soldiers and they recruited him. Now his goal is to steal gas from the enemy forest. You play as a man turned into a ball and you need to steal all the gas from the forest at all costs. Features: -Ability to be a ball -Philosophical hidden meaning of the game -You can just roll a ball, and collect gas -You can fall out of the map if you cross the boundaries of the game world -Ability to be a spy -Ability not to pay for gas Controls: WASD - move H - exit 7aa9394dea Title: Ukrainian ball in search of gasGenre: Adventure, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Nikita "Ghost_RUS"Publisher:Ghost_RUS GamesRelease Date: 8 Dec, 2017 Ukrainian Ball In Search Of Gas Download] [Torrent] ukrainian ball in search of gas. ukrainian ball in search of gas wholesomei am A S C E N D. the best game i've ever played in my life 10/10. I highly recommend this game. The title is honest, and you get exactly what you were told. You're a Ukrainian ball in search of gasoline. Indie games like these breathe life into the community, and you can tell by the painstakingly high details in the trees, the gas, and of course, the gasoline. There's also a deep hidden meaning that I cannot express in words. At least not in any words spoken by any tongue, rather by a language long forgotten by the sands of time. That's just how complexingly beautiful "UBiSoG" is. It gave me a fufillment in my empty, emotionless life. Wish it wouldn't freeze occasionally though.Xoxoxoxo. Proud to say, I have the most hours in this game in the world.This is one of my favorite games. its going to be a cult classic like Bad Rats. There are many subtle details in this game that you'll only start to understand once you reach 100+ hours of pure bliss and enjoyment. My life was quite depressing before I discovered this game, now I no longer want to shoot up a school and kill myself. CNN was wrong about games traning you into becoming killers, instead I became a lover of art. I see countless hundereds of hours of enjoyment comming ahead for everyone. First of all I'm from Ukraine myself, hence I have a special connection with this game. It has awesome visuals and an outstanding soundtrack.When i first started playing it, I thought for sure it was made by a hugeasscompany.Dude this man's a genius definitely one of the better developers here. I intend on trying out animegirl or bottle next, cause it sounds very promising.Keep up the good work for sure recommend this one.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page